First of all, I'm a girl so I don't know much about motorbikes...I just want peoples opinions cos I've decided I wanna buy one after my boyfriend got me into them...he has an aprilia but it breaks all the time so I want a more trusty bike than that which is reliable and I wont have to repair it all the time, or get him to repair it! Any suggestions?
No comments:
Post a Comment