BB dont u think BB would/is better when there is an 2nd house, they havt done that 4 a few years and i think..?
it would be better n more entertaining, rather than just be putting HMs partners in2 the house, what o u think? i heard they are stopping BB next yer BUT i think it still can work, but this year was so boring! what do u think...?
No comments:
Post a Comment