Rivka Hemann
Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Am i the only one who thinks Bambi is a bad movie for children?
It's showing kids that killing deer is bad! I just heard my little brother say, "yeah but killing deer is bad!". I'm not going to let my children watch very many Disney movies.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment