my brother is a **** because he takes the piss of my ocd and is just generally just selfish. i hardly have a social life because i have no confidence and my ocd makes things difficult. i go to college and take driving lessons, but that's about all i do atm (i have just applied for a part-time job too). i know that things aren't really that bad compared to some, however i feel like i am the odd one out in my family and will be unsuccessful in life.
No comments:
Post a Comment